Back to Knowledge Base

Restricted Countries & Regions


Due to legal reasons, certain services may be unavailable in countries and regions that are embargoed by certain governments.

At the time of writing, some of our services may be restricted in the following countries:

  • Belarus
  • Burundi
  • Congo
  • Egypt
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guinea
  • Iraq
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Mali
  • Myanmar
  • North Korea
  • Russia
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • Ukraine
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen

If you think that this may be a mistake or that you don't fall into the currently active embargos or restrictions, please message us through the support center or via

by Profile Picture of an Author Florian Elke and Profile Picture of an Author Tom Klein. Last updated 8 months ago.

We at Gentlent believe in great support. We treat all our customers personally and get them in touch with someone that can actually help.

Contact us

Got your interest?
Get notified or invited to our beta as soon as Gentlent opens its doors:

An official Gentlent website. Official Gentlent websites are always linked from our website , or contain an extended validated certificate.